Due to Hurricane Sandy, all of our upcoming and on-demand webcasts are currently unavailable.  We are hopeful this will be resolved quickly and apologize for the inconvenience.

Advertise in Oil & Gas Petrochem Equipment Magazine

OG&PE print and online help you effectively target, reach, and sell your equipment, products, systems, and services. Bottomline: We deliver top-quality sales leads and web traffic.
Since 1954, OG&PE remains the oil industry’s only all-products-and-services print/online brand. We give you access to 30,000 upstream, midstream, and down stream petroleum professionals plus thousands of online users — global buyers, specifiers, and purchasing decision-makers.

Our print, online, and digital portfolio includes monthly editions, Equip-Alert e-News letters, online banner advertising, online buyers guide, webcasts, white paper hosting, video advertising, and email list rental. 

OG&PE and ogpe.com engage global buyers and specifiers to provide you more leads, more sales, and more profit. 

The 2014 OG&PE 60th Anniversary

          

  Download the 2014 Media Kit (PDF 1.3 MB)

  OG&PE BPA Statement (PDF 279 KB)

 
  
     

Publishing & Editorial

J B  Avants
Publisher & Editor

jba@pennwell.com
918-832-9351

Print & Digital Media Sales

North America:

  Edward J. Tiscornia
  Sales Manager, OG&PE          
  edt@pennwell.com
  tel & fax: 201-374-1911


United Kingdom, Scandanavia, The Netherlands, The Middle East:

  Graham Hoyle
  grahamh@pennwell.com
  +44 1934 733 871


France, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, Southern Switzerland:

  Daniel  Bernard
  danielb@pennwell.com
  +33 01 3071 1224


Germany, Switzerland, Eastern Europe, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Czechoslovakia:

  Andreas & Wilhelm Sicking
  wilhelms@pennwell.com
  +49 0290 333 8570

Italy:

  Filippo Silvera
  info@silvera.it
  +39 02 28 46716


Brazil:

  Jean-Paul  Prates
  jpprates@pennwell.com.br
  +55 21 2533 5703


Japan:

  Masaki  Mori
  masaki.mori@ex-press.jp
  +81 3 3556 1575

  Manami  Konishi
  manami.konishi@ex-press.jp
  +81-3-5645-1271


Singapore, Asia Pacific, Australasia:

  Michael  Yee
  yfyee@singnet.com.sg
  +65 6737 2356




Oil, Gas & Petrochem Equipment

03/01/2014
Volume 60, Issue 4
file

EquipPix - Photo of the Day Winner!

file